Hit enter to search or ESC to close
SBCI banner shape

Board Committees

Three committees have been established by the SBCI Board.

Audit and Risk Committee

Tom McAleese, Chairperson (Board member)
AJ Noonan (Board member)
Eilis Quinlan (Board member)

Credit Committee

Richard Pelly, Chairperson (Board member)
June Butler (Board member)
Eoin Dorgan (Board member)
Marguerite McMahon (Board member)

Remuneration Committee

AJ Noonan, Chairperson (Board member)
Conor O'Kelly (Board member)
Barbara Cotter (Board member)